Thanks so much to all of the SBS sponsors, your support is very much appreciated by all involved! Remember that 100% of all sponsor money and product goes right to where it should…..the SBS teams! To contact and thank the sponsors, here is a list for contacts. Please feel free to thank them all!

 

Mercury Marine & Motorguide > michelle.kilburn@mercmarine.com

Daiwa (Curt Arakawa or Marc Mills) > curt@daiwa.com and or marcm@daiwa.com

Big Hammer (Pete and Jen Wolf) > pete@swimbait.com

Costa Sunglasses (Bob Hoose) > bob@hoosefishing.com

Southwest Boulder & Stone (Andrew McCleod) > amcleod@southwestboulder.com

West Coast Trailers (Wayne Redmann) > westcoasttrailers@gmail.com

Lucky Craft (Minoru Segawa) > minoru@luckycraft.com or sandy@luckycraft.com

Traeger Grills (Rory Taylor)> rtaylor@traegergrills.com

Coolbaits (Justin Cooley) > coolbaitslureco@gmail.com

Cedros Outdoor Adventures (Jose Angel) > desertandsea5@hotmail.com or info@cedrosoutdooradventures.com

KP Sportfishing, Alaska (Jeff Laabs or Rich Whitaker) > kpsportfishing@gmail.com

 

 

mercury_logo_lockup

 

NewDaiwaLogo-WhtOnBlk

 

home3-01

 

southwest-boulder-logo

 

lcsw-logo

 

traeger-logo_orange-on-white

 

 

bigdifhg

 

xl_icon_silver

 

edge-hotsauce-2t

 

coolbaitssticker_gradientbg

 

 

wonlogo300w-2

 

 

Print

 

 

TMD-Logo-w-red

 

motorguide-logo

 

 

LOGO CEDROS_OUTDOORa

 

 

 

 

¬†As we approach¬† and begin the 2018 Saltwater Bass Series tournament season, there will be many more sponsors to join in….keep an eye out and remember to support those that support the SBS!